226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368
Board of Education
2021 Meeting Schedule
2021 School Board Candidate Kit (pdf)
Board Login
BOE Agendas
BOE Meetings & Minutes
BOE Policies
Current Bids and RFPs
How-to-become-a-school-board-member-1 (pdf)
OPRA Request Form
QEA CBA 2020 to 2025 (pdf)
Requirements-of-the-nj-school-ethics-act-1
Standard Operation Manual (pdf)

Board of Education

2021 Board Members:           Term Expires                   Email Address

Cyrus Cama, President                       12/31/2021                            ccama@ftschool.org

Karen Sutton, Vice President              12/31/2023                            ksutton@ftschool.org

Allison Luciano                                    12/31/2022                            aluciano@ftschool.org

Virginia Evans                                     12/31/2022                             vevans@ftschool.org

Ronald Falcon                                     12/31/2023                            rfalcon@ftschool.org

Erin Tomasini                                      12/31/2021                             etomasini@ftschool.org

James Witkowski                                12/31/2022                             jwitkowski@ftschool.org

Mr. Nicholas Diaz,  Superintendent                                                    ndiaz@ftschool.org

Lori Tirone, Business Administrator/Board Secretary                        ltirone@ftschool.org