226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

 

 

 

Title Name Email Ext. Room
Superintendent Diaz, Nicholas ndiaz@ftschool.org 1169 169
Principal Gooditis, Lindsay lgooditis@ftschool.org 1160 160
Business Administrator Tirone, Lori ltirone@ftschool.org 1167 166
Assistant to the B.A. Schuler, Kimberly kschuler@ftschool.org 1166 166
Executive Secretary Kasperkoski, Rose rkasperkoski@ftschool.org 1170 166
School Secretary Pellegrino, Ranae rpellegrino@ftschool.org 1102 102
PreK Teacher Marcine, Vicki vmarcine@ftschool.org 1304 110
Kindergarten Teacher Petersen, Anita apetersen@ftschool.org 1105 153
Kindergarten Teacher Brokaw, Karen kbrokaw@ftschool.org 1101 152
1st Grade Teacher Nombre, Jaclyn jnombre@ftschool.org 1107 153
1st Grade Teacher Kocsi, Christina ckocsi@ftschool.org 1104 148
2nd Grade Teacher Lamonde, Amelia alamonde@ftschool.org 1410 114
2nd Grade Teacher Simon, Jordan jsimon@ftschool.org 1108 149
3rd Grade Teacher Weinhold, Jeffrey jweinhold@ftschool.org 1408 206
3rd Grade Teacher Rainaldi, Susan srainaldi@ftschool.org 1406 203
4th Grade Teacher Prassl, Janet jprassl@ftschool.org 1405 201
4th Grade Teacher Strysky, Tracy tstrysky@ftschool.org 1407 205
5th Grade Teacher Zollinger, Alyssa azollinger@ftschool.org 1409 204
5th Grade Teacher Panerali, Courtney cpanerali@ftschool.org 1411 203
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Giantisco, David dgiantisco@ftschool.org 1402 210
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Caccavale, Karen kcaccavale@ftschool.org 1502 223
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Nace, Mina mnace@ftschool.org 1404 209
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Hattauer, James jhattauer@ftschool.org 1403 207
6/7/8 Grade Science Teacher Lembo, Jason jlembo@ftschool.org 1503 228
6/7/8 Grade Social Studies Teacher Paquette, Kate kpaquette@ftschool.org 1504 227
Art Teacher Smith, Patrick psmith@ftschool.org 1505 220
Computer & STEAM  Alexander, Elisabeth ealexander@ftschool.org 1501 224
Computer Technician McCusker, Leslie lmccusker@ftschool.org 1150 150
Guidance Stumpf, Karin kstumpf@ftschool.org 1158 158
Interventionist Lahman, Trina tlahman@ftschool.org 1702 125
Music Teacher Kastner, Emily ekastner@ftschool.org 1701 130
Physical Education/Health Timko, Hunter htimko@ftschool.org 1209 Gym
Spanish Teacher Licata, Michael mlicata@ftschool.org 1616 150

Elementary Resource Teacher

Matassa, Katherine

kmatassa@ftschool.org

1617 156

Elementary Resource Teacher

Balducci, Jenienne

jbalducci@ftschool.org

1401

225

Middle School Resource

St.Laurent, Jennifer

jstlaurent@ftschool.org

1506

225

Resource Teacher Stryker, Harmony hstryker@ftschool.org 1601 156
MD Classroom Teacher Bickhardt, Lillian lbickhardt@ftschool.org 1301 113
School Nurse Stephani Srephens ftsnurse@ftschool.org 1103 103
         
Special Services Supervisor Marchese, Laura lmarchese@ftschool.org 1304 165
Social Worker/Case Manager Spann, Frances fspann@ftschool.org 1162 162
School Psychologist Norris, Erica enorris@ftschool.org 1163 163
Special Services LDTC Wingler, Millie mwingler@ftschool.org 1162 162
Child Study Team Secretary Maccini, Courtney cmaccini@ftschool.org 1161 161
Curriculum Supervisor LoPiccolo, Laura llopiccolo@ftschool.org 1231 231
Speech / Language Specialist Kassis, Ellen ekassis@ftschool.org 1613 157

 

 

Website Login

Staff Only Information