226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

 

 
Title Name Email Ext. Room
Acting Superintendent Davis, Broadus Ed.D. bdavis@ftschool.org 202 166
Vice Principal / S.E. Supervisor VanEss, Sophia svaness@ftschool.org 215 160
Business Administrator Martucci, Patricia pmartucci@ftschool.org 211 166
Bookkeeper Schuler, Kimberly kschuler@ftschool.org 222 166
Administrative Secretary Kasperkoski, Rose rkasperkoski@ftschool.org 201 166
School Secretary Pellegrino, Ranae rpellegrino@ftschool.org 200 102
         
Pre K -4 Teacher  Nombre, Jackie jnombre@ftschool.org 332  
Kindergarten Teacher Petersen, Anita apetersen@ftschool.org 310 153
1st Grade Teacher Browning, Donna dbrowning@ftschool.org 339 148
2nd Grade Teacher Lahman, Trina tlahman@ftschool.org 311 149
Kindergarten Teacher Brokaw, Karen kbrokaw@ftschool.org 210 152
2nd Grade Teacher Kot, Joan jkot@ftschool.org 343 151
3rd Grade Teacher Rainaldi, Susan srainaldi@ftschool.org 340 115
3rd Grade Teacher Weinhold, Jeff jweinhold@ftschool.org 341 114
4th Grade Teacher Prassl, Janet jprassl@ftschool.org 338 201
4th Grade Teacher Strysky, Tracy tstrysky@ftschool.org 324 205
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Lynn ljohnson@ftschool.org 349 204
5th Grade Teacher Kramer, Barry bkramer@ftschool.org 204 203
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Giantisco, David dgiantisco@ftschool.org 307 210
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Caccavale, Karen kcaccavale@ftschool.org 309 223
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Nace, Mina mnace@ftschool.org 337 209
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Hattauer, James jhattauer@ftschool.org 345 225
6/7/8 Grade Science Teacher Lembo, Jason jlembo@ftschool.org 330 228
6/7/8 Grade Social Studies Teacher Paquette, Kate kpaquette@ftschool.org 302 227
         
Art Teacher Smith, Patrick psmith@ftschool.org 308 220
Computer & STEM Gr. K-6 Alexander, Elisabeth ealexander@ftschool.org 348 224
Computer Technician McCusker, Leslie lmccusker@ftschool.org 217   
Guidance Stumpf, Karin kstumpf@ftschool.org 316 158
PreK-3 Teacher Kocsi, Christina ckocsi@ftschool.org 342 110
Music Teacher Kastner, Emily ekastner@ftschool.org 328 130
Physical Education/Health Timko, Hunter htimko@ftschool.org 347 Gym
Spanish Teacher Medina, Elizabeth emedina@ftschool.org 327 206
S.T.E.M. Grade 7 & 8 Gooditis, Lindsay lgooditis@ftschool.org 331 125
Gifted & Talented  Gooditis, Lindsay      
         
Middle School Resource Cullen, Minga mcullen@ftschool.org 352 156
Elementary Resource Teacher Balducci, Jenienne jbalducci@ftschool.org 221 123
Resource Room Teacher St. Laurent, Jennifer jstlaurent@ftschool.org 303 207
Resource Teacher Bickhardt, Lillian lbickhardt@ftschool.org 350 150
School Nurse Mani, Katrina kmani@ftschool.org 214 103
Social Worker/Case Manager Chittenden, Sarah schittenden@ftschool.org 216 162
School Psychologist Regan, Carolyn Dr.      
Special Services LDTC Nace, Kathy   354 161
Child Study Team Secretary Braco, Marcy mbraco@ftschool.org 209 161
Speech / Language Specialist Stacey Viscel   344 157
Speech / Language Specialist Janice Cannon   344 157

 

 

Website Login

Staff Only Information