226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

 

 

 

Title Name Email Ext. Room
Superintendent Diaz, Nicholas ndiaz@ftschool.org 202 166
Principal Gooditis, Lindsay lgooditis@ftschool.org 215 160
Business Administrator Martucci, Patricia pmartucci@ftschool.org 211 166
Bookkeeper Schuler, Kimberly kschuler@ftschool.org 222 166
Administrative Secretary Kasperkoski, Rose rkasperkoski@ftschool.org 201 166
School Secretary Pellegrino, Ranae rpellegrino@ftschool.org 200 102
PreK-3 Teacher Kocsi, Christina ckocsi@ftschool.org 342 110
Pre K -4 Teacher  Nombre, Jackie jnombre@ftschool.org 332 113
Kindergarten Teacher Petersen, Anita apetersen@ftschool.org 310 153
Kindergarten Teacher Brokaw, Karen kbrokaw@ftschool.org 210 152
1st Grade Teacher Browning, Donna dbrowning@ftschool.org 339 148
2nd Grade Teacher Lahman, Trina tlahman@ftschool.org 311 149
3rd Grade Teacher Rainaldi, Susan srainaldi@ftschool.org 340 115
4th Grade Teacher Prassl, Janet jprassl@ftschool.org 338 201
4th Grade Teacher Strysky, Tracy tstrysky@ftschool.org 324 205
5th Grade Teacher Johnson, Lynn ljohnson@ftschool.org 349 204
5th Grade Teacher Weinhold, Jeff jweinhold@ftschool.org 204 203
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Giantisco, David dgiantisco@ftschool.org 307 210
6/7/8 Grade Language Arts Caccavale, Karen kcaccavale@ftschool.org 309 223
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Nace, Mina mnace@ftschool.org 337 209
6/7/8 Grade Math Teacher Hattauer, James jhattauer@ftschool.org 345 225
6/7/8 Grade Science Teacher Zollinger, Alyssa azollinger@ftschool.org 330 228
6/7/8 Grade Social Studies Teacher Paquette, Kate kpaquette@ftschool.org 302 227
Art Teacher Smith, Patrick psmith@ftschool.org 308 220
Computer & STEAM  Alexander, Elisabeth ealexander@ftschool.org 348 224
Computer Technician McCusker, Leslie lmccusker@ftschool.org 350  150
Guidance Stumpf, Karin kstumpf@ftschool.org 316 158
Gifted & Talented Lembo, Jason
jlembo@ftschool.org
331 125
Music Teacher Kastner, Emily ekastner@ftschool.org 328 130
Physical Education/Health Timko, Hunter htimko@ftschool.org 347 Gym
Spanish Teacher Medina, Elizabeth emedina@ftschool.org 327 206
         
Middle School Resource Cullen, Minga mcullen@ftschool.org 352 156

Middle School Resource

St.Laurent, Jennifer

jstlaurent@ftschool.org

303

207

Elementary Resource Teacher Balducci, Jenienne jbalducci@ftschool.org 341 114
MD Classroom Teacher Bickhardt, Lillian lbickhardt@ftschool.org 343 151
School Nurse Mani, Katrina kmani@ftschool.org 214 103
Special Services Supervisor Marchese, Laura lmarchese@ftschool.org 346 165
Social Worker / Case Manager Chittenden, Sarah schittenden@ftschool.org 216 162
School Psychologist Norris, Erica enorris@ftschool.org 220 163
Special Services LDTC Nace, Kathy      
Child Study Team Secretary Braco, Marcy mbraco@ftschool.org 209 161
Speech / Language Specialist Stacey Viscel   344 157
Speech / Language Specialist Janice Cannon   344 157

 

 

Website Login

Staff Only Information