226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368
 

Board of Education

2022 Board Members:           Term Expires                   Email Address

Karen Sutton, President                      12/31/2023                            ksutton@ftschool.org

Virginia Evans, Vice President            12/31/2022                             vevans@ftschool.org

Ronald Falcon                                     12/31/2023                            rfalcon@ftschool.org

Amy Gilpin                                           12/31/2022                           agilpin@ftschool.org

James Giordano                                  12/31/2024                            jgiordano@ftschool.org

Allison Luciano                                    12/31/2022                            aluciano@ftschool.org

Erin Tomasini                                      12/31/2024                             etomasini@ftschool.org

Dr. Nicholas Diaz,  Superintendent                                                    ndiaz@ftschool.org

Lori Tirone, Business Administrator/Board Secretary                        ltirone@ftschool.org