226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

 

 

Board of Education

2018 Board Members:           Term Expires                   Email Address

Cyrus Cama, President                       12/31/2018                             ccama@ftschool.org

Allison Luciano, Vice President           12/31/2019                             aluciano@ftschool.org

Virginia Evans                                     12/31/2019                              vevans@ftschool.org

Karen Sutton                                       12/31/2020                             ksutton@ftschool.org

Erin Tomasini                                      12/31/2018                             etomasini@ftschool.org

James Witkowski                                12/31/2020                             jwitkowski@ftschool.org

Frank Yasunas                                    12/31/2019                             fyasunas@ftschool.org

Dr. Broadus W. Davis, Acting Superintendent                                   bdavis@ftschool.org

Patricia Martucci, Business Administrator/Board Secretary              pmartucci@ftschool.org