226 Quakertown Road
PO Box 368
Quakertown, NJ 08868
Phone: 908-735-7929
Fax: 908-735-0368

 

 

Board of Education

2021 Board Members:           Term Expires                   Email Address

Cyrus Cama, President                       12/31/2021                            ccama@ftschool.org

Karen Sutton, Vice President              12/31/2023                            ksutton@ftschool.org

Allison Luciano                                    12/31/2022                            aluciano@ftschool.org

Virginia Evans                                     12/31/2022                             vevans@ftschool.org

Ronald Falcon                                     12/31/2023                            rfalcon@ftschool.org

Erin Tomasini                                      12/31/2021                             etomasini@ftschool.org

Frank Yasunas                                    12/31/2022                             fyasunas@ftschool.org

Mr. Nicholas Diaz,  Superintendent                                                    ndiaz@ftschool.org

Patricia Martucci, Business Administrator/Board Secretary              pmartucci@ftschool.org